Hectares BC Project Team

NameOrganizationContact
Matt Austin (Project Manager)Ministry of Environmentmailto:Matt.Austin@gov.bc.ca
Al BeckerIntegrated Land Management Bureaumailto:Al.Becker@gov.bc.ca
Peter FriesenIntegrated Land Management Bureaumailto:Peter.Friesen@gov.bc.ca
Malcolm GrayIntegrated Land Management Bureaumailto:Malcolm.Gray@gov.bc.ca
Greg LawranceMinistry of Forests and Rangemailto:Greg.Lawrance@gov.bc.ca
Dave NicolsonNature Conservancy of Canadamailto:Dave.Nicolson@natureconservancy.ca
Tim SalkeldMinistry of Forests and Rangemailto:Tim.Salkeld@gov.bc.ca
Art TautzMinistry of Environmentmailto:Art.Tautz@gov.bc.ca
Adrian WaltonMinistry of Forests and Rangemailto:Adrian.Walton@gov.bc.ca
Jeff LounsburyRefractions Researchmailto:jeffloun@refractions.net
Emily GougeRefractions Researchmailto:egouge@refractions.net
Amr AlamRefractions Researchmailto:aalam@refractions.net
Wayne FangRefractions Researchmailto:wfang@refractions.net